Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Village on Main Street apartments! At Village on Main Street Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

W
04/27/2018


t
04/27/2018


A
04/26/2018

Wonderful management!! Would definitely recommend :)

A
04/26/2018

Absolutely love the location! The apartments are wonderful and the ladies in the office are so friendly

J
04/26/2018

Great place. Very friendly employees

O
04/26/2018


r
04/24/2018

I’ve been living at Village on main for a couple of Years. I love it here, staff is always available and willing to resolve any concern I have, including maintenance issues. Neighbors are great! People are friendly and grounds are always well kept. I would highly recommend it here if you are looking to rent in the area.

J
04/24/2018


A
04/23/2018

I like this place a lot. Being pet friendly and really clean. Nice part of Bountiful. Never had to worry about criminal activity. Was my number one choice. Love it.

B
04/23/2018

This place is great. I see some negative reviews that I just don’t agree with. The people in the office are great, always very friendly and helpful and make you feel right at home. And the apartments are great. Sure there have been some issues but no apartment or home is ever perfect. I love it here


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -