Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Village on Main Street apartments! At Village on Main Street Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
07/01/2022

I had to leave in a hurry and they were human about my circumstances and didn't charge for the full 60 days of notice you're supposed to give, which they were entitled to do. Every time I needed something from management I was met with friendly staff, Abby and Neti, and they'd sort me out. I recommend Village on Main.

e
06/21/2022

i absolutely love these apartments, the floor plan is nice it’s a quiet lil area but still close to things, when i moved in my ac wasn’t working i told the front desk person abby that it wasn’t working and she got right on top of it and told maintenance! definitely would recommend this place

L
02/24/2022

Amazing staff
Hello! I am brand new to village on main and let me tell you something about the staff...AMAZING! The staff member I want to give a huge shout out to is AVERY. He is the nicest, smartest, and one of the best people I know. He showed me like as many apartments until I was truly satisfied, he answered my questions, and got me the best apartment in the building. I love him. Give this man a raise because he is one of the main reasons I chose Village on Main.

N
01/04/2022

Great place!
I’ve lived here for almost a year and love it. The ladies at the front office are so kind, helpful and attentive. The apt is very spacious and I love that it’s a dog friendly community.

M
12/31/2021

VOM has been our home for the last 2.5 years and we enjoy living here. Good neighbors and convenient location. The management has been helpful and responsive, and the maintenance staff does an excellent job. From replacing a hot water heater to cleaning up the common areas the maintenance staff goes above and beyond. We really appreciate them going the extra mile when needed.

L
08/10/2020

We lived here for almost two years and really enjoyed it! When we were searching for apartments, the Village on Main was a great balance of space and affordability. It is in a great location; there is a fantastic and well-priced gym on the first floor, shopping is just down the street, and it is tucked against a quiet neighborhood. The building is secure and we really felt safe at all times living here. The amenities are nice as well! The management staff has always been very friendly and respectful from application to final account payments, and we really felt like valued residents! They were very understanding about several fluke situations that came up during our time with them. Maintenance rocks as well, they are fast and always get the job done! We even had an emergency on the weekend and he came and saved the day! Management always gave ample notice regarding situations where they needed to enter the unit or if a utility had to be shut off. I feel that many complaints on these reviews regarding utility outage are unfair; we were always notified of these so that we could prepare and people need to understand that this is a commercial building with other businesses, so there are things outside of management's control, like a kid pulling a fire alarm in one of the businesses. Things happen! Again, overall, we really enjoyed living here. Our only complaints would regard other residents, but such is life when you live in an apartment complex. There were some situations where people would not clean up after their dogs [inside and outside], spill drinks in the hall and leave their sticky mess behind, and the fact that many people think the mail room is a Good Will when there is a donation center across the street. We were also particularly blessed to have a colony of elephants who lived above us, even making more noise than we made on the day we moved out. HOWEVER, absolutely none of this was the complex's fault, and no matter what, you'll always get to live near gems like these when you live in apartments. We love Village on Main!

L
07/28/2020

We lived here for almost two years and really enjoyed it! When we were searching for apartments, the Village on Main was a great balance of space and affordability. It is in a great location; there is a fantastic and well-priced gym on the first floor, shopping is just down the street, and it is tucked against a quiet neighborhood. The building is secure and we really felt safe at all times living here. The amenities are nice as well! The management staff has always been very friendly and respectful from application to final account payments, and we really felt like valued residents! They were very understanding about several fluke situations that came up during our time with them. Management rocks as well, they are fast and always get the job done! We even had an emergency on the weekend and he came and saved the day! Management always gave ample notice regarding situations where they needed to enter the unit or if a utility had to be shut off. I feel that many complaints on these reviews regarding utility outage are unfair; we were always notified of these so that we could prepare and people need to understand that this is a commercial building with other businesses, so there are things outside of management's control, like a kid pulling a fire alarm in one of the businesses. Things happen! Again, overall, we really enjoyed living here. Our only complaints would regard other residents, but such is life when you live in an apartment complex. There were some situations where people would not clean up after their dogs [inside and outside], spill drinks in the hall and leave their sticky mess behind, and the fact that many people think the mail room is a Good Will when there is a donation center across the street. We were also particularly blessed to have a colony of elephants who lived above us, even making more noise than we made on the day we moved out. HOWEVER, absolutely none of this was the complex's fault, and no matter what, you'll always get to live near gems like these when you live in apartments. We love Village on Main!

C
05/07/2018

This has been a great propertytui stay at, everyone's friendly, looking forward to another year!

j
05/04/2018


R
05/03/2018



SiteMap