Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Village on Main Street apartments! At Village on Main Street Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
05/07/2018

This has been a great propertytui stay at, everyone's friendly, looking forward to another year!

j
05/04/2018


R
05/03/2018


B
05/03/2018


M
05/02/2018

For the most part I am very happy living here. The staff is always willing to help me. There have been issues with snow removal and the water. I would suggest in putting in rain gutters on the carports because you always get wet when it rains because it drips right off. Also when it snows there is always ice hanging down and could land on a persons head and cause serious injury. I do love living here. Thank you.

A
05/01/2018

I have been a resident here for about 8 months and I have had an easy going move. I love my apartment and the view I have is perfect! The only complaint I have is that some of the residents don't pick up after their dogs around the property but I have been reporting these people to the office and the staff has been very good at keeping people aware and mindful.

M
05/01/2018

We've had the pleasure of living at Village On Main Street for seven years. We enjoy the proximity to many restaurants, shopping and Doctors Offices. We especially appreciate the friendly staff, and all of the amenities at The Village. We love the swimming pool and hot tub, and no stairs or yard work. We're here to stay! The Taylors

E
05/01/2018

We rented the activity room for a few hours. It was clean and the staff accommodated our group well with seating and setting up. In comparison to other rooms we looked for, the VOM activity room was much cheaper too. Plus it has a full working kitchen, which really helps if you are planning a dinner. A+ experience!

S
05/01/2018

I have lived in the Village on Main Street apartments for almost 4 years. The staff is so responsive and friendly. The grounds are well kept and my neighbors are wonderful. When I moved to Utah, I only planned to be in this apartment for a year, but I have no desire to move.

T
05/01/2018



SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -