Leave a review

We love the feedback

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Village on Main Street apartments! At Village on Main Street Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
04/30/2018

My family lived here for roughly two years and were incredibly impressed by the office and maintenance staff. They are incredibly caring and thorough and always on the ball when taking care of any issue that arises. I would recommend this property to anyone!

B
04/30/2018

My family lived here for roughly two years and were incredibly impressed by the office and maintenance staff. They are incredibly caring and thorough and always on the ball when taking care of any issue that arises. I would recommend this property to anyone!

T
04/30/2018

Great apartment complex! Great staff, they are always will to help. Friendly neighbors and I love the location!

T
04/30/2018

Great apartment complex! Great staff, they are always will to help. Friendly neighbors and I love the location!

j
04/30/2018


j
04/30/2018


B
04/27/2018

Village On Main Street is a family friendly community! I have loved it here, and also love the help that I have received from management. They do an amazing job with helping people in these apartments and always put your needs first. I would highly recommend this fun and loving community to anybody looking for a clean safe place to live.

B
04/27/2018

Village On Main Street is a family friendly community! I have loved it here, and also love the help that I have received from management. They do an amazing job with helping people in these apartments and always put your needs first. I would highly recommend this fun and loving community to anybody looking for a clean safe place to live.

A
04/27/2018

It is a wonderful place to live. Convenient to shopping and parks. Been here nearly 3 yrs on the senior side. The adjustment to a smaller space is still hard for me, but kids tell me just need to downsize more. Seniors get together monthly for service projects, Bingo, potlucks and book club. Weekly for a movie night and an afternoon of entertainment. As with any large complex, issues do arise. Our office staff is wonderful and does the best they can in all situations. Mainentance normally responds promptly to requests, but things can get delayed if other other issues arise that become a priority. Only rated 4 stars as am still hoping water temp in the pool will be increased. Majority of seniors like warmer water, but overall a great place to live.

L
04/27/2018

Friendly people. Lovely building.


SiteMap

RESERVE YOUR NEW HOME NOW - ASK US A QUESTION
- All fields are required -